SSVRC Championship 2022 – Winners and Final Standings

SSVRC Championship 2022 – Winners and Final Standings

Glenrothes Motorsport Club (GMSC) are delighted to announce that the winners of the 2022 Scottish Single Venue Rally Championship are Des Campbell (Driver) and Craig Forsyth (Navigator). The pair have had a fantastic season and are worthy winners of our inaugural Championship.

The Club would like to express our thanks to everyone who registered for the SSVRC. This was our first season running the series and to receive 62 competitors signing up was fantastic and proves there is scope for such a championship.

GMSC would also like to extend a huge thank you to our advertisers; RSM Hire, One Stop Motor Engineers, Asset Alliance Group, Rally Sport News, Ecosse Tourers, Mercury Motorsport, FCE Group, Mac Grafix and KVR Motorsport. Without you there would be no series.

Final overall points table below (Best 4 rounds of the year).

Class winners and points table will be out shortly.

As we are a new championship, we would be grateful for any feedback that would benefit next years series, please email Bob Irvine, at

We would like to thank Bob Irvine, Bill Creevy, Martin Watterston and Stuart Millar from GMSC for their invaluable help, a great team!

Finally, the awards evening will take place at Pitreavie Golf Club (near Dunfermline) on Saturday 14th January 2023.  I will be in touch with some further information regarding this.

Again, well done Des Campbell and Craig Forsyth, our 2022 SSVRC Champions.



Membership of Glenrothes Motor Sport Club for 2024 is now available - for renewals and new members alike! A standard membership of just £12, or £2 for under 18s, gets you in on all our proposed 2024 event programme, and provides you access to a range of benefits, including:

Join Today...

Latest News

4th June 2024

Summer Stages 2024 Seeded Entry Lists

Finally we have the seeded entry lists out: Senior Rally: Junior Rally: