Management Team

Management Team

Stuart Millar

Martin Watterston
Vice President

Gordon Milne

Colin Rodger

Bob Irvine
Competition Secretary

Matt Reid
Membership Secretary

Situation Vacant
Chief Marshal

Colin Rodger
COVID-19 Officer

Bill Creevy
Safeguarding Officer

Media Officer / Social Media Officer

Kevin Thomson
Equipment Officer

Alex ‘Eck’ Burns | Bob Irvine
Social Secretaries


  • Ian Forgan
  • Gordon Milne
  • Robert Ness
  • John Rintoul

Committee Members Without Portfolio

  • Pete Bissett
  • Steve Brown
  • Richard Crozier
  • George Hay
  • Neil Jeffrey
  • Alan Kirkaldy
  • Don Whyatt


Membership of Glenrothes Motor Sport Club for 2024 is now available - for renewals and new members alike! A standard membership of just £12, or £2 for under 18s, gets you in on all our proposed 2024 event programme, and provides you access to a range of benefits, including:

Join Today...

Latest News

4th June 2024

Summer Stages 2024 Seeded Entry Lists

Finally we have the seeded entry lists out: Senior Rally: Junior Rally: