Management Team

Management Team


Stuart Millar
President
president@glenrothes-msc.com



Martin Watterston
Vice President
m.watterston@glenrothes-msc.com



Gordon Milne
Treasurer
treasurer@glenrothes-msc.com


Colin Rodger
Secretary
secretary@glenrothes-msc.com



Bob Irvine
Competition Secretary
compsec@glenrothes-msc.com



Matt Reid
Membership Secretary
membership@glenrothes-msc.com


Situation Vacant
Chief Marshal
marshals@glenrothes-msc.com



Colin Rodger
COVID-19 Officer
covid19@glenrothes-msc.com



Bill Creevy
Safeguarding Officer
safeguarding@glenrothes-msc.com



Coaction
Media Officer / Social Media Officer
media@glenrothes-msc.com



Kevin Thomson
Equipment Officer
equipment@glenrothes-msc.com



Alex ‘Eck’ Burns | Bob Irvine
Social Secretaries
social@glenrothes-msc.com


Directors

  • Ian Forgan
  • Gordon Milne
  • Robert Ness
  • John Rintoul

Committee Members Without Portfolio

  • Pete Bissett
  • Steve Brown
  • Richard Crozier
  • George Hay
  • Neil Jeffrey
  • Alan Kirkaldy
  • Don Whyatt

Membership

Membership of Glenrothes Motor Sport Club for 2021 is now available - for renewals and new members alike! A standard membership of just £10, or £2 for under 18s, gets you in on all our proposed 2021 event programme, and provides you access to a range of benefits, including:

Join Today...

Latest News